The Location in Düsseldorf

    Versatile, modern and complete with unique roof terrace!

         

    With an area of around 660 m², our venue offers plenty room for all your custom events – from discrete sales discussions right through to corporate celebrations with guest numbers of up to 199.
    The 6th floor Kerkhoff Lounge is located centrally within Düsseldorf, within walking distance of Königsallee, the city centre and the old town. The spaces feature floor-length windows, are fully air-conditioned and, with an almost 60-metre long roof terrace, offer outstanding views out towards the “Medienhafen” on the Düsseldorf Rhine Tower.

    With an interior space of approximately 320 m², the venue offers a custom-usable function room, conference and dining rooms as well as a fully-equipped SieMatic show kitchen. All rooms are generously proportioned and flooded with light thanks to floor-length glazing.
    The highlight of the Kerkhoff Lounge has to be its spacious 340 m² and 60 metre-long roof terrace. From here you can enjoy views of the Ständehaus, which today houses part of the famous North Rhine-Westphalia art collection, as well as the expansive park with the Düsseldorf Kaiserteich pond. Our customised concepts mean that the roof terrace can be used all year round and fully adapted to meet your requirements - visit the lounge in Düsseldorf.

    One thing that certainly makes our venue special is that you can bring along your own choice of tried and tested caterer. It is important to us that you get a good vibe when planning and hosting your event and that your guests experience a professional environment.

    We would be happy to assist you with recommendations where required. Our primary focus however is on hiring out our event space and your satisfaction.

    Whether a board meeting, fringe trade fair event, customer event, speakers’ evening, association event, company party, press conference, product presentation, seminar/ workshop or film set/photoshoot set – the up-to-date Kerkhoff Lounge in Düsseldorf offers countless possibilities when it comes to planning your event. The central location, the good links with public transport and ample parking space guarantee a venue within quick and easy reach.

    Yours,

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Information

    Unusual and always well-presented!

    Total area

    Approx. 325 m² interior space

    Approx. 340 m² terrace space

    Interior area
    • Generous lobby area for receiving guests
    • Reception area in the lounge
    • Fully-equipped SieMatic show kitchen
    • Approx. 150 m² auditorium with all the relevant technology and seating for 120 -130 people
    • Area which can be partitioned off as well as conference/ dinner room both 40 m² and catering space
    Number of guestsincluding staff: up to 199 people
    Parking spacesAmple public parking available in venue surrounding area

    Contact

    We are looking foreward to hearing from you!

    Whether a corporate celebration, sales meeting, product presentation, conference, press conference, trade fair event, film-set, seminars / workshops, private dining or cook school event - the Kerkhoff Lounge offers you, your guests and staff the right setting for a successful event. Feel free to arrange a non-binding viewing appointment and get to know us and the location in Düsseldorf.

    Access for guests

    Kerkhoff Lounge

    Elisabethstraße 11
    40217 Düsseldorf
    Germany

    (E11 is above the entrance area in the lobby)

    Point of contactJasmine Lorenz
    Telefone+49 211 621 80 61 0
    Mobile+49 162 4480 357
    Fax+49 211 621 80 62 357
    E-Maillocation@remove-this.kerkhoff-lounge.com
    Postal addressKerkhoff Group GmbH
    Elisabethstraße 5
    40217 Düsseldorf
    Germany

    Directions

    That's how you like us!

    By car

    Google-Maps-Link by car
    Drive in the direction of Düsseldorf city centre/Friedrichstadt. Please note that Elisabethstraße is a one-way street (direction of travel away from the city).
    By railGoogle-Maps-Link from Düsseldorf central station
    Travel on tram lines 704 (direction D-Südfriedhof/Neuss), 709 (direction Neuss Theodor-Heuss-Platz) or 708 (direction D-Polizeipräsidium) to the stop at Graf-Adolf-Platz which is located right on Elisabethstraße. From there, cross the street and walk approx. 150 metres to entrance ‘E 11 am Kaiserteich’ (Elisabethstraße 11).

    Google-Maps-Link from the airport
    Take S-Bahn overland train line S1 to Düsseldorf central station; from there, proceed as described above. The journey takes about 15 minutes by taxi.

    References

    We want to hear from you!

    We welcome your comments, suggestions for improvement and would love to hear about what you liked. Visit our page on Facebook and tell us what you think. Yours,

    “The location was absolutely perfect for us and the event ran smoothly. I would happily recommend your venue.”

    “Thank you for your support in hosting our Swiss business dinner. We felt very welcome and well taken care of.”

    "… all attendees were full of praise, the location went down very well. Your hospitality was outstanding, we felt very welcome. We look forward to working with you again and plan on coming again next year."

    “Thank you for the brilliant event yesterday. I was impressed by your highly professional planning. On behalf of our management, thank you again. The response from our customers in attendance was 100% positive. I would love to return next time we are in Düsseldorf!
    Warm regards from Munich”

    “We will carry fond memories of the Kerkhoff Lounge and will not hesitate to use your venue in future.”

    “I would like to thank you and your colleagues very much. The setting was very nice, what I heard was also well received by the journalists. Despite the sometimes very unchristian times we imposed on you, everything went smoothly and excellently. So we felt that we were well looked after all round.”

    "I would like to thank you once again for your efforts, your support and your very great commitment, and I am always happy to work with you again. The team members were all very enthusiastic and so was I, of course".

    “Following our event, we would like to thank you again for the brilliant organisation and smooth running of the event. The event was a complete success, both we and our guests felt very much at home at your venue. We will certainly be recommending the venue and will not hesitate to consider the Kerkhoff Lounge in future when choosing a location for our events.”

    “Your commitment, dedication and constant availability, support and custom ideas, both in the run-up and during the event, guaranteed that our event was a resounding success. Together we delivered a great event in spite of the weather. Our guests from Schalke 04 were impressed but, above all, surprised by your location since none of them had heard of it until then. It was a joy to work with you. I felt that we were in very capable hands at all times.”

    “Thank you for your fantastic support in hosting our summer party! Warm regards & see you again”

    “Once again I would like to thank you for the friendly and helpful support you provided during our party.” I really enjoyed soaking up the evening atmosphere with the wonderful views from your lounge.”

    “I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service!”

    “Dear Kerkhoff Lounge team, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you again on behalf of the entire team for the outstanding care and support you provided both during and before our event at the Kerkhoff Lounge! Your flexibility and attentiveness in particular enabled us to host a conference at your venue which was as brilliant as it was seamless. We will keep you in mind for future events!”

    “Our cooperation was a pleasant, professional and at all times happy and friendly affair from start to finish. From the initial offers (which we were pleased to receive promptly following our inquiry) right through to the conclusion of the event, our cooperation with the Kerkhoff Lounge met all my expectations. Calls, inquiries and requests for changes were taken care of quickly and conscientiously at all times. If work at events were always this way, the job of an event manager would be considerably easier. With this in mind I am already looking forward to working with the Kerkoff Lounge the next time.”

    “You ran the event to our utmost satisfaction. Everything went wonderfully and you accommodated our every wish. We thank you again for your dedication and tireless efforts. We would love to return to the Kerkhoff Lounge for future events.”

    “We thank you again for your brilliant cooperation. It was a joy to work with you. It is always great to work with such a supportive partner. You were a massive help to us and contributed significantly to the success of the event. All the best and hope to see you again soon; we would not hesitate to recommend the Kerkhoff Lounge.”
    DIE NEUEN. BERGMANN COMMUNICATION GMBH  Marken. Kommunikation.

    An event location for every business occasion –

    whether conferences, customer events, training programs or workshops, product presentations, sales meetings, board meetings, association meetings or association events, in-house exhibitions, trade fair events, press conferences, film set, ...

    – the Kerkhoff Lounge conference centre is THE location in Düsseldorf.

Layer Background

Schön, dass Sie uns besuchen – 

Die Location in Düsseldorf

Wandelbar, modern und mit einzigartiger Dachterrasse!

Auf einer Fläche von rund 660 m² haben Sie Raum für Ihre individuellen Veranstaltungen – vom diskreten Verkaufsgespräch bis hin zu Firmenfeiern mit bis zu 199 Personen.

Die Kerkhoff Lounge im 6. Obergeschoss liegt zentral in Düsseldorf, fußläufig zur Königsallee, Innenstadt und Altstadt. Die Flächen verfügen über bodentiefe Fenster, sind voll klimatisiert und bieten mit einer rund 60 Meter langen Dachterrasse einen herrlichen Ausblick Richtung Medienhafen auf den Düsseldorfer Rheinturm.

Im rund 320 m² großen Innenbereich stehen Ihnen ein großer, individuell nutzbarer Veranstaltungsraum, Besprechungs- und Speiseräume sowie eine voll ausgestattete SieMatic Showküche zur Verfügung. Alle Räume sind großzügig geschnitten und durch die bodentiefe Verglasung lichtdurchflutet.

Besonderes Highlight der Kerkhoff Lounge: die 340 m² große Dachterrasse mit rund 60 m Länge. Von hier können Sie die Aussicht auf das Ständehaus, das heute einen Teil der bekannten Kunstsammlung Nordrhein-Westfalen beherbergt, sowie den weitläufigen Park mit dem Düsseldorfer Kaiserteich genießen. Die Dachterrasse lässt sich durch individuelle Konzepte ganzjährig nutzen und flexibel an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen - besuchen Sie die Lounge in Düsseldorf.

Besonderheit an unserer Fläche ist sicherlich, dass Sie den Caterer Ihrer Wahl zu uns mitbringen können, mit dem Sie Ihre persönlichen Erfahrungen gemacht haben. Wichtig ist uns, dass Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Veranstaltung ein gutes Gefühl haben und sicher sein können, dass Ihre Gäste ein professionelles Umfeld vorfinden.

Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich gerne durch Empfehlungen. Unser Interesse liegt aber primär in der Vermietung unserer Veranstaltungsfläche und Ihrer Zufriedenheit.

Ob Vorstandssitzung, begleitende Messeveranstaltung, Kundenveranstaltung, Firmenfeier, Pressekonferenz, Produktpräsentation, Seminar/ Workshop oder Film-/Fotoset – die modern eingerichtete Kerkhoff Lounge bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Ihre Planungen. Die zentrale Lage, die gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten garantieren eine schnelle und einfache Erreichbarkeit.

Informationen

Außergewöhnlich und immer gut in Szene gesetzt!

Gesamtfläche

ca. 325 m² Innenflächen

ca. 340 m² Terrassenfläche

Innenfläche
  • großzügiger Lobbybereich für den Gästeempfang
  • Empfangszone in der Lounge
  • voll ausgestattete SieMatic-Showküche
  • gut 150 m² Auditorium mit entsprechender Technik und Bestuhlung für 120 -130 Personen
  • davon abtrennbarer Bereich sowie ein Besprechungs-/ Speisezimmer mit je 40 m² und Catering-Raum
Gästezahleinschließlich Personal bis zu 199 Personen
Parkplätzeim Umfeld ausreichend öffentliche Parkplätze vorhanden

geteilter Raum - Bankett und Kinobestuhlung

Empfangszone, Küche- und Terrassenbereich

Übersicht gesamte Fläche

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ob Firmenfeier, Vertriebsmeeting, Produktpräsentation, Tagung, Pressekonferenz, Messeveranstaltung, Filmaufnahmen, Seminare / Workshops, private dining oder als Kochschule - die Kerkhoff Lounge bietet Ihnen, Ihren Gästen und Mitarbeitern einen geeigneten Rahmen für eine gelungene Veranstaltung. Vereinbaren Sie gern einen unverbindlichen Besichtigungstermin, um uns und die Location in Düsseldorf kennenzulernen.

Eingang für Gäste

Kerkhoff Lounge

Elisabethstraße 11
40217 Düsseldorf

(E11 steht über dem Eingangsbereich der Lobby)

AnsprechpartnerinJasmine Lorenz
Telefon0211 621 80 61 0
Mobil0162 4480 357
Fax0211 621 80 62 357
E-Maillocation@remove-this.kerkhoff-lounge.com

Post-
anschrift

Kerkhoff Group GmbH
Elisabethstraße 5
40217 Düsseldorf

Anfahrt
PKW

Fahren Sie in Richtung Düsseldorf Stadtmitte/Friedrichstadt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Elisabethstraße eine Einbahnstraße ist (Fahrtrichtung stadtauswärts).
Anfahrt
Bahn
Vom Hauptbahnhof
Sie fahren mit den Straßenbahn-Linien 704 (Richtung D-Südfriedhof/Neuss), 709 (Richtung Neuss Theodor-Heuss-Platz) oder 719 (Richtung D-Polizeipräsidium) bis zur Haltestelle Graf-Adolf-Platz, die sich bereits auf der Elisabethstraße befindet. Von dort überqueren Sie die Straße und gehen ca. 150 Meter bis zum Eingang „E 11 am Kaiserteich“ (Elisabethstraße 11).

Vom Flughafen
Mit den S-Bahnen S1 oder S11 fahren Sie bis Düsseldorf Hauptbahnhof; von dort wie zuvor beschrieben. Mit dem Taxi dauert die Fahrt ca. 15 Minuten.

Referenzen

Ihre Meinung ist gefragt!

Wir freuen uns über Anregungen, Verbesserungsvorschläge und auch einen Hinweis, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Besuchen Sie uns gerne auch auf Facebook und sagen uns auch dort Ihre Meinung.

"Die Location hat uns wirklich sehr gut gefallen und die Veranstaltung ist auch gut gelaufen. Gerne werde ich Ihre Location weiterempfehlen."

"Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung unseres Schweizer Business Dinners. Wir haben uns bei Ihnen sehr wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt."

"… alle Teilnehmer sind voll des Lobes, die Location ist sehr gut angekommen. Ihre Betreuung war hervorragend, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir freuen uns auf eine weitere Zusammenarbeit und werden sie im nächsten Jahr wieder besuchen."

„Vielen Dank für die tolle Veranstaltung gestern. Ich war begeistert von Ihrer hochprofessionellen Planung. Auch im Namen unserer Geschäftsführung soll ich Ihnen noch einmal danken. Die Rückmeldung unserer anwesenden Kunden auf der Veranstaltung war restlos positiv. Ich würde mich sehr freuen, wenn wir uns zu einer anderen Gelegenheit wieder einmal in Düsseldorf sehen!
Herzliche Grüße aus München“

„Wir werden die Kerkhoff Lounge in positiver Erinnerung behalten und gerne wieder auf Sie zukommen, sollten wir zukünftig wieder Bedarf haben.“

"Wir möchten uns im Nachgang unserer Veranstaltung noch einmal für die tolle Organisation und den reibungslosen Ablauf bedanken. Die Veranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg, sowohl unsere Gäste als auch wir haben uns in Ihren Räumlichkeiten sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir empfehlen Ihr Haus gerne weiter und freuen uns darauf, die Kerkhoff Lounge auch zukünftig bei der Location Auswahl für unsere Veranstaltungen zu berücksichtigen."

"Sie haben sowohl im Vorfeld als auch im Rahmen der Veranstaltung mit viel Engagement, persönlichem Einsatz und einer ständigen Erreichbarkeit, Unterstützung und persönlichen Ideen dafür gesorgt, dass diese Veranstaltung am 10. Mai 2014 ein voller Erfolg wurde. Wir haben, gemeinsam, dem Regen getrotzt und dennoch eine schöne Veranstaltung abgeliefert. Die Gäste von Schalke 04 waren von Ihrer Location begeistert und vor allem überrascht, da diese keiner der Gäste bis dato gekannt hatte. Es hat mir viel Freude bereitet, mit Ihnen zusammen zu arbeiten. Ich habe mich zu jeder Zeit perfekt betreut gefühlt."

„Vielen Dank für die super Unterstützung bei unserem Sommerfest! Beste Grüße & bis zum nächsten Mal“

„Für Ihre freundliche und hilfsbereite Unterstützung bei unserer Feier möchte ich mich bei Ihnen nochmals sehr herzlich bedanken. Es hat großen Spaß gemacht, die abendliche Atmosphäre in Ihrer Lounge mit wunderschöner Aussicht genießen zu dürfen.“

„Ich würde Sie jederzeit empfehlen!“

"Liebes Team der Kerkhoff Lounge, im Namen des gesamten Teams möchte ich mich an dieser Stelle noch einmal für die hervorragende Betreuung und Unterstützung während und vor unserer Veranstaltung in der Kerkhoff Lounge bedanken! Insbesondere Ihre Flexibilität und Aufmerksamkeit hat es uns ermöglicht, eine reibungslose, tolle Konferenz bei Ihnen abhalten zu können. Wir werden Sie im Hinterkopf für weitere Veranstaltungen behalten!"

„Es war vom Anfang bis zum Ende eine sehr angenehme, professionelle und jederzeit freundlich-fröhliche Kooperation. Von den ersten Angeboten, die in angenehm kurzer Zeit nach der Anfrage kamen, bis hin zum Abschluss der Veranstaltung hat für mich in der Kooperation mit der Kerkhoff Lounge alles gepasst. Anrufe, Anfragen, Änderungswünsche wurden jederzeit schnell und gewissenhaft umgesetzt. Wenn das Arbeiten auf Veranstaltungen immer so wäre, wäre der Beruf des Eventmanagers um einiges leichter. Ich freue mich also schon auf die nächste Kooperation mit der Kerkhoff Lounge.“

"Das Event wurde zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit von Ihnen durchgeführt. Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt und Sie haben unsere Wünsche toll umgesetzt. Wir bedanken uns nochmals herzlich für Engagement und Mühe. Sehr gerne kommen wir zu einem anderen Event wieder auf die Kerkhoff Lounge zurück."

„Wir möchten uns ganz herzlich für die tolle Zusammenarbeit bedanken. Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten. Es ist immer toll, wenn Partner einem so gut zur Seite stehen. Sie haben uns riesig unterstützt und den Erfolg der Veranstaltung so mit gestaltet. Mit herzlichen Grüßen und hoffentlich bis bald; wir empfehlen die Kerkhoff Lounge in jedem Fall weiter.“
DIE NEUEN. BERGMANN COMMUNICATION GMBH  Marken. Kommunikation.